LEADERSHIP TEAM

Executive Team

heather_120x150

Heather LaTorra

President & Chief Executive Officer
hlatorra@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1004
jason_120x150

Jason Mirsky

Chief Business
Officer
jmirsky@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1112
jeff_120x150

Jeff Andrus

Chief Financial
Officer
jandrus@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1025
danielle_smedit

Danielle Phillips

Senior VP of Program Operations
dphillips@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1123
jill_120x150

Jill Cretella

Chief Administrative Officer
jcretella@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1101
denise_120x150

Denise Canady

Chief Compliance Officer
dcanady@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1105

Development

eric

Eric Ginnish

Director of Creative Development
eginnish@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970
jay_120x150

Jay Korman

Development Coordinator
jkorman@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1030

Operations

edgar120x150

Edgar Graham

VP of Plant Operations
egraham@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1206

Human Resources

jennifer_f_120x150

Jennifer Falzone

VP of Human Resources
jfalzone@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1130
diane_m_120x150

Diane Millan

VP of Risk Management
dmillan@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1103
Latoya_Brown

LaToya Brown

Director of Human Resources
lbrown@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1040

Business Office

laura_120x150

Laura Stewart

Senior VP of
Business Operations
lstewart@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1019
larry_120x150

Larry Brown

VP of Business Operations
larrybrown@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1018

Program

ChantelJohnson-VPcommunitySupport

Chantel Johnson

VP of Community Support Services
cjohnson@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1233
diane_c_120x150

Diane Cleary

VP of Program Compliance & Support
dcleary@marrakechinc.org (203) 415-2813

Amanda DaCruz

VP of Community & Employment Services
adacruz@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1212
lori_120x150

Lori Angeloff

VP of DMHAS Funded Residential Services
langeloff@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1302
lisa_j_120x150

Lisa Jardin

VP of Person Centered Connections
ljardin@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970
KaraCandelori-VP-Residential

Kara Candelori

VP of Residential Services
kcandelori@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1021
marissa_120x150

Marissa Rivera-Artis

VP of Behavioral Health & Career Development Services
mriveraartis@marrakechinc.org (203) 389-2970, Ext. 1343